Contact us

Haga VILLAGE PROJECT, Mölnlycke


Characteristic for all of us who work at Development Partner is our experience with complex construction and property development projects, and we have varied backgrounds, which further strengthens us as a team.

Marcus Jonsson

CEO

Experienced in development, new construction, and renovation of housing, hotels, and office buildings.

Works primarily as a project lead or project coordinator on urban and project development jobs.

Contact
e-mail:
 marcus.jonsson@developmentpartner.se
phone : +46 769 47 57 31

Simon Grimberg

Executive VP

Experienced in the development and renovation of logistics and offices, focusing on projects with major mechanical systems components and government administration facilities.

Works primarily as an advisor in the early stages of the redevelopment of existing buildings and the adaptation of existing spaces, and as a project manager for renovation and new construction projects.

Contact
e-mail: simon.grimberg@developmentpartner.se
phone : +46 707 73 33 36

Mikael Fjällglim

Chairman of the board

Founder.
Experienced in the entire chain—from idea to ompleted project—with particular focus on business and contractual issues, both for outside clients and within our own projects and joint ventures.

Contact
e-mail: mikael@developmentpartner.se
phone : +46 765 55 83 63

Martin Anderberg

Founder.
Experienced with housing, offices, and hotels in urban development projects. Works primarily as a project lead with urban development projects and our own developments and joint ventures.

Contact
e-mail: martin.anderberg@developmentpartner.se
phone : +46 765 55 83 60

Yngve Karlsson

Founder.
Experienced in the entire chain—from idea to completed project—with particular focus on the initial stages, conceiving and developing profitable design and property development projects. Lead instructor for urban planning and property development courses at Chalmers University of Technology.

Contact
e-mail: yngve.karlsson@developmentpartner.se
phone : +46 765 55 83 62

Henrik Andersson

Experienced with the initial stages of development and construction.

Works primarily as an advisor or project manager in the zoning phase of urban and project development assignments.

Contact
e-mail: henrik.andersson@developmentpartner.se
phone : +46 702 64 10 25

Amanda Håkansson

Experienced in new construction and renovation.

Works primarily as a project manager for housing, urban development, and commercial property projects.

Contact
e-mail: amanda.hakansson@developmentpartner.se
phone : +46 703 09 86 56

Rebecka Sundberg

Experienced in the new construction of public interest properties and housing.

Works primarily as a project manager and construction leader on housing, commercial property, and facilities projects.

Contact
e-mail: rebecka.sundberg@developmentpartner.se
phone : +46 765 55 83 66

Sophie Edenfelt

Experienced with the initial stages of development and new construction of housing.

Works primarily as a business developer or project lead on urban and project development jobs.

Kontakt
E-post: sophie.edenfelt@developmentpartner.se
Telefon: +46 735 66 30 55

Christian Erlandsson

Experienced in project management services, focusing on land and infrastructure.

Works primarily as a project coordinator or project manager on land, facilities, and infrastructure jobs.

Contact
e-mail: christian.erlandsson@developmentpartner.se
phone : +46 734 61 15 12

Anna Johansson

Experience in the development and implementation stages of new production of housing and business premises.

Works primarily as an advisor or project manager in urban and project development both in the early detailed planning stages and in the implementation stages.

Contact
e-mail: anna.johansson@developmentpartner.se
phone: +46 707 46 60 62

Philip Svanberg

Financial manager

Works with group finance, project follow-up (controller), invoicing, supplier issues, reporting and accounting for external customers as well as in our own projects/joint ventures.

Contact
e-mail: philip.svanberg@developmentpartner.se
phone: +46 706 40 58 04